Office Hours -- Monday - Friday -- 8:00am to 5:00pm | Phone: 920-467-7900 | Fax: 920-467-2847

Sheboygan Falls Common Council Members


Monthly Council Meetings

1st and 3rd Wednesdays at 6:30 p.m.

375 Buffalo Street, Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
 

Mayor

Randy Meyer . . . 920-467-2767 . . . mayor.meyer@cityofsheboyganfalls.com

Clerk/Treasurer

Sabrina Dittman . . . Phone 920-467-7900 ext 110 . . . sdittman@shebfalls.com

City Administrator

Shad Tenpas . . . Phone: 920-467-7900 ext 117 . . . shad@shebfalls.com

Alderperson - District 1

Terry Van Engen . . . 920-946-9575 . . . Terry.vanengen@cityofsheboyganfalls.com
Term Expires 2020

Al Mayer. . . . 920-889-8159 . . . .  al.mayer@cityofsheboyganfalls.com
Term Expires 2019
 

Alderperson - District 2

Paul Jensen. . . 920-946-6593 . . . . pjensen@shebfalls.com  
Term Expires 2020

Pete Weber . . . 920-918-8772 . . . pete.weber@cityofsheboyganfalls.com
Term Expires 2019

Alderperson - District 3

Jacob Immel . . . 920-300-1554 . . . jimmel@shebfalls.com
Term Expires 2020

Cynthia Hartzheim . . . 715-570-1026 . . . Cindi.hartzheim@cityofsheboyganfalls.com
Term Expires 2019


2018-2019 COUNCIL COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

CITY SERVICES

Paul Jensen, Peter Weber and Cynthia Hartzheim

Utility, Streets, Public Ways, R.R. and Sewers

FINANCE & PERSONNEL

Terry Van Engen, Pete Weber, Alan Mayer

Bonds, Labor Contracts, Salaries and Budget

PUBLIC SAFETY

Pete Weber, Cynthia Hartzheim, Terry Van Engen

Fire, Police, Emergency Government Disaster Preparedness

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Al Mayer, Terry Van Engen,  Jacob Immel

Industrial Park, Land Development, Business Recruitment & Retention, Main St. Program

PUBLIC HEALTH & WELFARE

Jacob Immel, Paul Jensen and Alan Mayer

Licenses, Permits, Building, Plumbing, Electrical & Inspections

PROPERTY

Paul Jensen, Jacob Immel and Cynthia Hartzheim

Public Property, Parks, Zoning, Buildings, Cemetery, Pump Station